Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janice Honeycutt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janice Honeycutt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cynthia Rawlins

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with an accident is challenging but Janice made sure to check on us and help us with every step. I was so thankful she was my agent when I needed help she was there! She goes above and beyond for her clients."

Walter Edwards

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job finding coverages that I needed at an affordable price."

Kenneth Evon Black

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is wonderful! Especially Janice!"

Cheyenne Thompson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth is the best! Was super helpful in finding me the best rate for my vehicle. He always answers my questions and gets back to me in a timely manner while providing excellent service."

Kayla Marie

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my father passed unexpectedly I needed to get another insurance policy. When I called State Farm I honestly expected it to be a lot more than I was paying with Geico. But when I spoke to Kenneth he assured me that he would try to get the best price! He was very professional, courteous and made sure to answer all my questions and concerns. He even managed to save me a lot of money compared to what I was paying with Geico. I ended up signing up that day for an auto policy and a life policy. He honestly was the best and I am so glad that I switched."

Google User

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So nice! I can't remember the guys name that has the colorful hair but he is just as vibrant as his hair. Great firm and crew."

Tabitha McCoy

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Kim Long….. she always helps me when I need to modify my policies"

cindy winkles

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth was so helpful, he explained my policies to me, sent emails and walked me through the process of purchasing insurance over the phone. He helped me get the best price for my vehicles I have. I would recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."

kelly neal

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Markita is the best! She goes above and beyond! 😊"

Temeika Hastings Strong

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice handled my dad’s insurance needs. When he recently passed I had to deal with Janice wrapping up my dads finial business with her. She took such good care of everything I needed that I decided to switch all my personal insurance needs to her and I live hours away from her office. She went over and beyond for both me and my dad. Janice and her team are exceptional and I highly recommend them!"

Sharon Gossett

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Kenneth! We have always been pleased with our interactions with agents at State Farm, but Kenneth went above and beyond to find out the answer to my question. Highly recommend!"

ASHBYHAYNES

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Kenneth and Kim are GREAT!!!"

Mary Folds

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so nice. They welcomed me to State Farm and assured me if I needed anything, I could call anytime. They explained everything to me including how to use the safe driver button once my policy was written. They gave me a HUGE goodie bag and I left feeling I had made the right choice in moving my insurance needs to State Farm !! Thank you to everyone at that location, you are appreciated !!"

Render Brown

December 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very professional"

Styxmahoney Sports, Inc

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love having Janice as my State Farm agent!! I moved and live 75 miles from this office now, but I wouldn’t ever dream of leaving. I have my car insurance, home insurance, life insurance, and personal umbrella all through Janice and her office. There isn’t anyone I would trust more with my insurance needs. I feel so lucky to have her as my agent!!"

Caitlin Garth

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was absolutely awesome! Very personable and kind. Made my first experience with State Farm a great one!"

Darlene Cox

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Agent was very friendly and very helpful did not take no time for my claim to go through I would recommend usingYour company to father family and friends"

Donta Knight

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Markita is very polite and professional. She take her time and make sure She answer question that I ask. Markita is Just an outstanding person. You can tell she enjoy what she does."

catherine green

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Markita was very patient with me. She helped me get a great rate for my business insurance. I was very nervous about how hard and tedious the task would be. She made it very easy and uncomplicated. I am very grateful for her assistance. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family."

Kenneth Black

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never even considered switching from Geico to State Farm until this awesome representative went above and beyond to get me to switch. I was skeptical at first, but she was able to get me a rate that beat Geico! Aside from her awesome telemarketing and sales skills, she was very polite and professional. More than responsive. I never had to worry about a follow-up call. She worked around me! I could not have asked for a better agent, or a better deal! The agents name was Kim"

Kristine Henson

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently called to see about switching and saving money, not only did they save me $1200 a year, they had the absolute best customer service ever!! Super friendly and professional."

Lacy Selph

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim long was very professional, quick and responsive!"

Shetara Allen

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Markita is the best. She will help you get what you need"

Matthew Kerlin

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm around and everyone is very professional as well as helpful. They saved me nearly $200 a month on my vehicle. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

Tiffani Knight

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional, and work to make sure your needs are met."